Leadership Group

Our Leadership Group meets quarterly.  Its members, appointed at the Annual Meeting on 12th September 2017:

Our Chapter Delegates to CUK Council in 2017-18 are:  Ayser Al Jawad, Fidele Mutwarasibo, Kurshida Mirza, Linda Kirk. Tim Norwood  and Tony Berwick.

Meeting dates for 2017-18 are:

  • Tuesday 12th  September 2017, 5.30-6.30pm (before Annual Meeting), c/o Middle Eastern Cultural Group, Norfolk House, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2AH
  • Tuesday 28th November 2017, 5.30-7pm (changed from 14th November), MK Muslim Association, Truby’s Garden, Coffee Hall
  • Tuesday 13th March 2018, 5.30-7pm, St. Paul’s Catholic School, Leadenhall
  • Tuesday 12th June 2018, 5.30-7pm, venue TBA

alliance of diverse community organisations acting together for a thriving, inclusive and fairer Milton Keynes